Past group members

Elizabeth Bailey

Undergraduate Researcher, 2013-2014

Currently: Heising-Simons Foundation 51 Pegasi b Postdoctoral Fellow, UC Santa Cruz

Dino Bellugi

Postdoctoral Researcher, 2012-2015

Currently: Postdoctoral Scholar, UC Berkeley

Santiago Benavides

PhD 2021

Currently: Postdoctoral Research Fellow, University of Warwick, UK

Ben Black

PhD 2013

Currently: Faculty at Rutgers University

Terry Blackburn

PhD 2012

Currently: Faculty at UC Santa Cruz

James Bramante

PhD 2019

Currently: Data Scientist at INFICON

Eric Deal

Postdoctoral Researcher, 2017-2019

Currently: Oberassistent, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Madison Douglas

Undergraduate Researcher, 2013-2016

Currently: PhD candidate, Caltech

Ken Ferrier

Postdoctoral Researcher, 2010-2012

Currently: Faculty at University of Wisconsin, Madison

Sam Goldberg

PhD 2021

Currently: Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Miami Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science

Jennifer Hamon

Undergraduate Researcher, 2009-2010

Kimberly Huppert

PhD 2017

Currently: Group Leader at GFZ Potsdam

Justin Kao

Postdoctoral Researcher, 2011-2012

Currently: Software Engineer at Covariant

Abigail Koss

Undergraduate Researcher, 2009-2012

Currently: Head of Applications at TOFWERK AG

Mathieu Lapôtre

Visiting Student Researcher, 2010

Currently: Faculty at Stanford University

Giulio Mariotti

Postdoctoral Researcher, 2012-2014

Currently: Faculty at Louisiana State University

Seulgi Moon

Postdoctoral Researcher, 2013-2015

Currently: Faculty at UCLA

Scott McCoy

Postdoctoral Researcher, 2012-2013

Currently: Faculty at University of Nevada, Reno

Jaap Nienhuis

PhD 2015

Currently: Faculty at Utrecht University

Alan Richardson

PhD 2015

Currently: Ausar Geophysical, Ireland

Paul Richardson

PhD 2015

Currently: Research Hydrologist, US Forest Service

Matt Rushlow

Undergraduate Researcher, 2016-2020

Naomi Schurr

Undergraduate Researcher, 2013-2014

Mirna Slim

MS 2012

Currently: Senior Engineer, Shell Inc.

Michelle Slosberg

Undergraduate Researcher, 2011

Currently: Environmental Consultant

Michael Sori

PhD 2014

Currently: Faculty at Purdue University

Maya Stokes

PhD 2021

Currently: Donnelly Postdoctoral Fellow, Yale University

Dri Tattersfield

Undergraduate Researcher, 2020

Yodit Tewelde

MS 2013

Michael Toomey

PhD 2013

Currently: Research Geologist, US Geological Survey